6 comments on “New Theme!

  1. It looks great! The new images compliment really well and I’m liking the darker page… I think that’s new anyway. The only thing I noticed is that some paragraphs are in royal blue tone and it’s difficult to read against the dark background and in the Categories section, there is an unintended error of spelling in the title. I’ll check out the upcoming additions and look forward to reading them 🙂

    ~ Cindy

  2. Thanks for your feedback, Cindy!

    I corrected the spelling error in Categories and changed the blue type to lavender to make it easier to read. I believe I only used the blue type in 2 posts.

    I think my blog looks much cleaner with this theme.

    Stephen Bach

    • Your welcome – everything IS much cleaner and streamlined – I love that!

      The color change from royal-blue to lavender has helped quite a bit and I think it’s going to be a pleasure reading & navigating, thank you for changing it.

      ~ Cindy

  3. Oh. This is quite nice, really. I think I like the look of it better than your previous site which was more grainy and harsh. I like the interplay of grays, and the contrast of color on people’s icons. The photo at top is beautiful, moody, and I like its green against the blacks and grays.

    Vic

Leave a Reply

